15 thoughts on “Where I Have Been…

    • No wories, Edouard. I noticed in my feed there are so many people explaining their absences from their blogs–it’s summertime, and high surgery season it seems, so of course we are away for longer periods and then feel the pain of having abandoned our blogs and explain to our online friends where we have been.

      I hate that your computer is being troublesome, and miss reading your posts!

      -E

  1. Pingback: Since I’ve Been Gone/Three Weeks Post-Op | My Life Without Tits

Leave a Reply

